Meet The Faces Team

Meet the lovely faces behind Faces!

Kristin Cook

Founder/Director

Contact: Kristin@facesofloss.com

Website: Dear Stevie…

 

 

 

Andrea Morton

Co-Director

Contact: Andrea@facesofloss.com

Website: i wish you love

 

 

Julie McAnary

Voices of Loss Director/Graphic Design Specialist

Contact: VOL@facesofloss.com

Websites: The Root of all Evel and Tales from the Womb

 

 

Angela Rodman

Content Editor

Contact: angela@facesofloss.com

Website: Little Bird

 

 

 

Courtney Peek

Resource Coordinator

Contact: Courtney@facesofloss.com

Website: Cloudy With A Chance of Hope

 

 

Dana Newton

Gallery of Faces/Calendar

Contact: dana@facesofloss.com

Website: In Memory of Jacob

 

 

 

Cara Richards

Blog Directory

Contact: cara@facesofloss.com

Website: Hello Goodbye

 

Franchesca Cox/Small Bird Studio

Blog Design

Contact: smallbirdstudio@gmail.com

Website: www.smallbirdstudios.com

 

 

 

Annette Franzen

Face2Face Friendship Groups Coordinator

Contact: annette@facesofloss.com

Website: Valentina in the Sky

 

 

 

Stephanie Dyer

Stories of HOPE

Contact: stephanie@facesofloss.com

Websites: Carried Through Grief
Beyond Words Designs

 

 

Debbie Dillon

Story Submissions

Contact: story@facesofloss.com

 

 

 

Natasha Jackson

Online Community Organizer

Stories of HOPE

Contact: Natasha@facesofloss.com

Website: My Angel Baby….Aiden William

 

 

Tiffany Torres

Online Community Organizer

Contact: Tiffany@facesofloss.com

Website: Holy Pee Stick, Batman!

 

 

 

Lisa Warner

Content Editor

Contact: lisamariewarner@gmail.com

Website: Chancing the Dance

 

 

 

Shaina Gadow

Story Submissions

Contact: story@facesofloss.com; shaina@facesofloss.com

Website: My Search for Hope

 

 

 

Carla Terian

Story Submissions

Contact: story@facesofloss.com

Website: Living Life with the Terians

 

 

 

Christy Wilson

Official ‘Tweeter’

Contact: christy@facesofloss.com

Website: Christy Herself!

 

 

 

Deanna Wheeler

Postcard Distribution Manager

Contact: deanna@facesofloss.com

Website: River’s Run and Ride Rally

 

 

 

April Snider

April Snider

Real Advice 

Contact: april@facesofloss.com

Blog Archive

Graphic Design by


© 2011 Faces of Loss, Faces of Hope | PO Box 26131 | Minneapolis, MN 55426 | Contact Us